D.C. Reading

Last Monday I read at Cafe Muse with poet W.T. Pfefferle (author of My Coolest Shirt). I was thrilled to represent the Word Works in their hometown, Washington, D.C. I promised my co-reader I’d wear my coolest dress to compliment his coolest shirt. Hope you enjoy the photos!

together
Selling books with W.T. Pfefferle.
Reading from Immortal Medusa
Reading from Immortal Medusa.
Richard Peabody and Leslie Pietrzyk in audience
Richard Peabody and Leslie Pietrzyk giggling in the audience.

You can find me next at the NYC Poetry Festival on Governer’s Island. More information on my Events page!

Leave a Reply

